لطالما ركزت مجموعة DAYU Irrigation Group على حل وخدمة مشاكل الموارد الزراعية والريفية والمياه على مستوى العالم.تجاوبت بنشاط مع "إستراتيجية إنعاش الريف" الوطنية ودعوات سياسة "بناء ريف جميل" ، والتركيز على "ثلاثة أنواع من المياه" (الحفاظ على مياه الري الزراعي ، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في الريف ، إمدادات مياه الشرب الآمنة في المناطق الريفية) ، والتي تم تطويرها إلى مورد محترف للحلول الشاملة لتخطيط المشروع ، وخطة الاستثمار والتمويل ، والتصميم الهندسي ، والبناء ، وتشغيل المشروع وصيانته ، والخدمات في مجالات الري الزراعي الموفر للمياه ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، ومعلومات الحفاظ على المياه ، وشؤون المياه الذكية ، ومعالجة الأنهار ، الاستعادة البيئية للمياه ، المناظر الطبيعية للحدائق ، زراعة المرافق ، الزراعة البيئية ، الزراعة الزراعية ، المجمع الريفي ، إلخ.

أخبار

المشاريع

في مواجهة الدولة بأكملها والذهاب إلى السوق الدولية ، نسعى جاهدين للتطور إلى شركة هندسية شاملة تدمج بين الحفاظ على المياه واستشارات مشاريع الطاقة الكهرومائية والمسح والتصميم والمقاولات العامة للمشروع والبناء.لقد قمنا على التوالي بأعمال التصميم وتوريد المواد لما يقرب من 30 مشروعًا في نيجيريا وأوزبكستان وجنوب إفريقيا وأوكرانيا وفيتنام وباكستان ونيبال وجورجيا وكوبا وتركيا ودول أخرى.

منتجات

تمتلك شركتنا تسعة قواعد إنتاج في تيانجين ، شينجيانغ ، منغوليا الداخلية ، جيوتشيوان ، وووي ، دينغشي ، شنشي ، قوانغشي ، يونان ، إلخ ، يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي لأنابيب الري بالتنقيط (الشريط) 5 مليارات متر ، 200000 طن من مواد الأنابيب ، 1000 طن من تجهيزات الأنابيب ، 20000 مجموعة من أنظمة الإخصاب والترشيح والتحكم الآلي ، و 1000 مجموعة من آلات الري بالرش.المنتجات (مجموعات كاملة من المعدات والحلول) تشع عشرات الملايين من مو من الأراضي الزراعية الموفرة للمياه في الصين ويتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة مثل تايلاند وجنوب إفريقيا وبنين ونيجيريا والإكوادور.

  • معهد DAYU للأبحاث

    لديها ثلاث قواعد ، ومحطتي عمل أكاديميين ، وأكثر من 300 تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع وأكثر من 30 براءة اختراع.
  • دايو كابيتال

    لقد جمعت مجموعة من كبار الخبراء وتدير 5.7 مليار دولار أمريكي شامل للزراعة والصناديق المتعلقة بالمياه ، بما في ذلك صندوقين إقليميين ، أحدهما هو صندوق البنية التحتية الزراعية لمقاطعة يوننان والآخر هو صندوق البنية التحتية الزراعية في مقاطعة قانسو ، والذي أصبح المحرك الرئيسي لتطوير توفير المياه في DAYU.
  • مجموعة DAYU للتصميم

    بما في ذلك Gansu Design Institute و Hangzhou Water Conservancy and Hydropower Survey and Design Institute ، يمكن لـ 400 مصمم تزويد العملاء بمخطط التصميم الشامل الأكثر احترافًا وشمولية للري الموفر للمياه وصناعة الحفاظ على المياه بأكملها.
  • DAYU للهندسة

    لديها مؤهل من الدرجة الأولى للمقاولات العامة للحفاظ على المياه وبناء الطاقة الكهرومائية.يوجد أكثر من 500 مدير مشروع ممتاز ، يمكنهم تحقيق تكامل المخطط العام وتركيب المشروع والبناء لتحقيق هندسة السلسلة الصناعية.
  • تصنيع DAYU

    تعمل بشكل رئيسي في البحث والتطوير للمواد الموفرة للمياه والابتكار التكنولوجي وإنتاج وتصنيع المنتجات.هناك 11 قاعدة إنتاج في الصين.مصنع تيانجين هو جوهر وأكبر قاعدة.لديها معدات إنتاج وخطوط إنتاج ذكية وحديثة متطورة.
  • خدمة DAYU للمياه الذكية

    إنه دعم مهم للشركة لقيادة اتجاه تطوير المعلوماتية الوطنية للحفاظ على المياه.ما تقوم به DAYU Smart Water يتم تلخيصه على أنه "Skynet" ، والذي يكمل "الشبكة الأرضية" مثل الخزان ، والقناة ، وخط الأنابيب ، وما إلى ذلك من خلال الشبكة الأرضية للتحكم في Skynet ، ويمكنه تحقيق الإدارة المكررة والتشغيل الفعال.
  • بيئة DAYU

    يركز على معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية المحلية ، ويخدم بناء القرى الجميلة ، ويلتزم بحل التلوث الزراعي من خلال الحفاظ على المياه وخفض الانبعاثات.
  • DAYU الدولية

    إنه قسم مهم جدًا من مجموعة DAYU Irrigation ، المسؤولة عن إدارة وتطوير الأعمال الدولية.باتباعًا وثيقًا لسياسة "حزام واحد ، طريق واحد" ، مع المفهوم الجديد "الخروج" و "جلب" ، أنشأت DAYU مركز DAYU الأمريكي للتكنولوجيا ، وفرع DAYU في إسرائيل ومركز DAYU Israel للبحث والتطوير والابتكار ، والذي دمج الموارد العالمية وتحقيق التطور السريع للأعمال التجارية الدولية.

اترك رسالتك

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

DAYU Irrigation Group has always been focused on and committed to the solution and service of agricultural, rural and water resources problems globally. Actively responded to the national “Rural Revitalization Strategy” and “building a beautiful countryside” policy calls, and focus on “three kinds of water” (Agricultural irrigation water conservation, Countryside sewage treatment,  Rural safe drinking water supply.), which has developed into a professional total solution supplier of Project planning, investment and financing scheme, engineering design, construction, project operation and maintenance and services in the fields of agricultural water-saving irrigation, sewage treatment, water conservancy informatization, intelligent water affairs, river treatment, water ecological restoration, garden landscape, facility agriculture, ecological agriculture, agricultural planting, rural complex, etc.

News

Projects

Facing the whole country and going to the international market, we strive to develop into a comprehensive engineering company integrating water conservancy and hydropower project consulting, survey and design, project general contracting and construction. We have successively undertaken the design and material supply work for nearly 30 projects in Nigeria, Uzbekistan,South Africa, Ukraine,Vietnam, Pakistan, Nepal, Georgia, Cuba, Turkey and other countries.

Products

Our company has nine production bases in Tianjin, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Jiuquan, Wuwei, Dingxi, Shaanxi, Guangxi, Yunnan, etc.The annual output of drip irrigation pipes (tape) is 5 billion meters,200000 tons of pipe materials, 1000 tons of pipe fittings, 20000 sets of fertilization, filtration and automatic control systems, and 1000 sets of sprinkler irrigation machines. The products (complete sets of equipment and solutions) radiate tens of millions of mu of water-saving farmland in China and are exported to more than 50 countries and regions such as Thailand, South Africa, Benin, Nigeria and Ecuador.

  • DAYU Research Institute

    It has three bases, two academician workstations, more than 300 patented technologies and more than 30 invention patents.
  • DAYU Capital

    It has gathered a group of senior experts and manages 5.7 billion US Dollarscomprehensive agriculture and water related funds, including two provincial funds, one is the Agricultural Infrastructure Fund of Yunnan Province and the other is the Agricultural Infrastructure Fund of Gansu Province, which has become a major engine for DAYU's water saving development.
  • DAYU Design Group

    Including Gansu Design Institute and Hangzhou Water Conservancy and Hydropower Survey and Design Institute, 400 designers can provide customers with the most professional and comprehensive overall design scheme for water-saving irrigation and the whole water conservancy industry.
  • DAYU Engineering

    It has the first-class qualification of general contracting for water conservancy and hydropower construction. There are more than 500 excellent project managers, which can realize the integration of overall scheme and project installation and construction to achieve industrial chain engineering.
  • DAYU Manufacturing

    It is mainly engaged in research and development of water-saving materials, technological innovation and production and manufacturing of products. There are 11 production bases in China. Tianjin factory is the core and the largest base. It has advanced intelligent and modern production equipment and production lines.
  • DAYU Smart Water Service

    It is an important support for the company to lead the development direction of national water conservancy informatization. What DAYU Smart Water does is summarized as "Skynet", which complements the "earth net" such as reservoir, channel, pipeline, etc. through the Skynet control earth net, it can realize refined management and efficient operation.
  • DAYU Environment

    It focuses on the treatment of rural domestic sewage, serves the construction of beautiful villages, and is committed to solving agricultural pollution through water conservation and emission reduction.
  • DAYU International

    It is a very important section of DAYU Irrigation group, which is responsible for the international business management and development. Closely following the “one belt, one road” policy, with the new concept of "going out" and "bringing in", DAYU has set up DAYU American technology center, DAYU Israel branch and DAYU Israel innovation research and development center, which to integrate global resources and achieve rapid development of international business.

Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us