ثقافة المجموعة

بعثة

culture12

قيادة الفريق

culture2
السيد شيه يونغ شنغ
السيد وانغ تشونغ
السيد وانغ هاويو
السيد شيه يونغ شنغ

Xie Yongsheng: مدير ورئيس مجموعة Dayu Irrigation Group.وهي الآن عضو في اللجنة الرابعة لمدينة جيوتشيوان للمؤتمر الاستشارى السياسى للشعب الصينى.المواهب الرائدة في "خطة عشرة آلاف موهبة" الوطنية ، مواهب مبتكرة وريادة الأعمال من وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، ماجستير أول في إدارة الأعمال بجامعة لانتشو ، ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في مدرسة ووداوكو المالية بجامعة تسينغهوا ، خبير اقتصادي وكبير المهندسين.

السيد وانغ تشونغ

وانغ تشونغ: يشغل الآن منصب سكرتير الحزب ونائب رئيس مجموعة دايو للري.مهندس كبير على مستوى الأستاذ ، موهبة رائدة في "خطة العشرة آلاف موهبة" الوطنية ، موهبة مبتكرة وريادة الأعمال لوزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، الجائزة الثانية لجائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي الوطنية ، الجائزة الأولى لجائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي لمقاطعة قانسو ، الجائزة الأولى من جائزة العلوم والتكنولوجيا العامة لحفظ المياه في Dayu ، الحائزة على جائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي في Tianjin ، والمعلم الرئيسي في جامعة Gansu Agricultural.

السيد وانغ هاويو

وانغ هاويو: رئيس مجموعة دايو للري.والمؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة hhfund.لجنة الشباب المركزية للحزب الديمقراطي للفلاحين والعمال الصينيين ؛مهندس كبير على مستوى الأستاذ ؛نائب رئيس اتحاد شباب جيوتشيوان؛ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة جونز هوبكنز (تمويل البنية التحتية) ؛درجة البكالوريوس المزدوجة في الاقتصاد والإدارة من جامعة الصين الزراعية وجامعة بوردو ؛دكتوراه في الهندسة ، كلية حفظ المياه ، جامعة تسينغهوا (إعادة الدراسة) ؛جامعة ليكسايد المرحلة الرابعة ؛نائب مدير مركز التعاون الحكومي ورأس المال الاجتماعي (PPP) ، المعهد الصيني للمالية العامة ، جامعة شنغهاي للمالية والاقتصاد ؛نائب الرئيس والأمين العام للأمانة العامة للتحالف الاستراتيجي للابتكار التكنولوجي في صناعة الري الموفرة للمياه.

قصة العلامة التجارية

发展历程-3-恢复的2(1)

قيم دايو

fb895435

ثقافة الشركة

dayu目标

وتتمثل السياسة الإستراتيجية لشركة المجموعة في "ثلاث شبكات وثلاث مزارع وثلاث شبكات مياه وثلاث شبكات بيدين للعمل معًا".تشير كل من Sannong و Sanshui إلى "توفير المياه للزراعة" و "الصرف الصحي الريفي" و "مياه الشرب للمزارعين" ، وتشير الشبكات الثلاث إلى "شبكة المياه" و "شبكة المعلومات" و "شبكة الخدمات".يقوم دايو بتنفيذ وتنفيذ إدارة المياه الخاصة بالأمين العام من خلال التفكير في "أولوية توفير المياه ، والتوازن المكاني ، والحوكمة المنهجية ، وكلتا اليدين".إن "توفير المياه" في توفير المياه في دايو ليس توفير المياه في الحقول ، ولكن توفير موارد المياه.إنه توفير المياه "أولوية توفير المياه".خدمة مشاريع الحفاظ على المياه الريفية في العصر الجديد.

هدف دايو الاستراتيجي "الخماسي السادس" لتوفير المياه هو تجاوز 10 مليارات يوان في الطلبات ، و 10 مليارات يوان في الدخل التشغيلي السنوي ، و 10 مليارات يوان في المدفوعات السنوية ، وقيمة سوقية تزيد عن 10 مليارات يوان.

asdada-1
asdada-5
asdada-2
asdada-6
asdada-3
asdada-7
asdada-4
asdada-8

فتحت الشركة آلية تحفيزية لشركاء الأعمال من أجل الإدارة والعمود الفقري الأساسي لتحقيق المشاركة في الإنشاء والمشاركة ، وتشكيل مجتمع المصير والوظيفة والمصالح مع الشركة ؛شراء تأمين طبي تجاري متطور ، وتأمين طبي تجاري تكميلي ، وتأمين رعاية ، وما إلى ذلك للموظفين ، حتى يعمل الموظفون بجد وراحة.

culture4
culture7
culture5
culture8
culture6
culture9

تمثال دايو

culture11

على مر السنين ، ركزت دايو على ابتكار نموذج عمل الشركة ، والابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتطورها ونموها ، بينما تفي بنشاط بمسؤولياتها الاجتماعية وتدعم بقوة تعهدات الرفاهية العامة.وقد تبرعت الصين بإجمالي أكثر من 20 مليون يوان من التبرعات.خاصة في الأوقات الصعبة لمكافحة الوباء ، أكملت مجموعة Dayu 5 دفعات من 7804100 تبرعًا من مواد مختلفة للوقاية من الوباء بقيمة تقارب 10 ملايين يوان إلى 20 مقاطعة في الصين.تقديراً للأداء المتميز لتبرع دايو الموفر للمياه بمواد مضادة للوباء أثناء الوباء ، أهدت وزارة الموارد المائية "تمثال دايو" لمجموعة دايو للحفاظ على المياه.

رعاية القيادة

1

يوم 8thيناير 2016 ، التقى الأمين العام Xi Jinping مع الرئيس Wang Dong في المؤتمر الوطني لجوائز العلوم والتكنولوجيا ومنح DAYU الجائزة الثانية للتقدم العلمي الوطني.

1

يوم 22ndفي كانون الثاني (يناير) 2021 ، منح وانغ يانغ ، رئيس المؤتمر الاستشاري السياسي للشعب الصيني ، وهو تشون هوا ، نائب رئيس مجلس الدولة لمجلس الدولة ، DAYU لقب "الفرد الوطني المتقدم في الاقتصاد الخاص لمكافحة الوباء" في مؤتمر الثناء الوطني.

1

يوم 26thمايو 2021 ، زار وانغ تشنغ بو ، أمين مجموعة قيادة الحزب ومدير المكتب الوطني لتنشيط الريف ، DAYU لإجراء أبحاث وبحوث حول توفير المياه.

1

في 26 يوليو 2021 ، التقى Yin Hong ، سكرتير الحزب في مقاطعة Gansu ، مع رئيس مجلس الإدارة Wang Haoyu ومنح DAYU جائزة مؤسسة المساهمة المتميزة.

1

يوم 14thيوليو 2021 ، زار تشانغ جين قانغ ، نائب حاكم مقاطعة قانسو ، دايو لإجراء أبحاث وبحوث حول توفير المياه.

1

يوم 26thمايو 2021 ، قام سكرتير تيانجين السيد Li Hongzhong برحلة خاصة إلى DAYU للتحقيق والبحث.

dsadadad12

يوم 7thكانون الثاني (يناير) 2021 ، رن زينهي ، نائب سكرتير الحزب في DAYU في إقليم قانسو للتحقيق والبحث في توفير المياه.

1

يوم 17thفي تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2020 ، زار يو شين رونغ ، النائب السابق لسكرتير مارا ، DAYU لإجراء أبحاث وبحوث حول توفير المياه.

1

يوم 31stأكتوبر 2020 ، زار السيد لياو غوكسون ، عمدة تيانجين ، مشروع توفير المياه في دايو في منطقة Wuqing ، تيانجين.

1

يوم 29thأكتوبر 2020 ، زار تشانغ شيزين ، نائب حاكم مقاطعة قانسو ، دايو لفحص وبحوث الحفاظ على المياه.

1

يوم 28thفي أكتوبر 2020 ، قام نائب عمدة تيانجين ، لي شوقي ، بزيارة دايو لإجراء أبحاث وبحوث حول توفير المياه.

1

يوم 17thأكتوبر 2019 ، زار وزير مارا ، نائب أمين الحزب لمقاطعة قانسو السيد تانغ رنجيان DAYU للتحقيق والبحث.

1

يوم 16thأكتوبر 2018 ، وقع رئيس لجنة CSRC & ICBC السيد يي هويمان ورئيس مجلس الإدارة وانغ هاويو اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي وجهاً لوجه.

1

يوم 17thفي أغسطس 2018 ، قام Lin Duo ، السكرتير السابق للجنة الحزب الإقليمية لمقاطعة Gansu ، بزيارة DAYU للتحقيق والبحث في توفير المياه.

1

في 28 مايو 2018 ، زار إي جينغ بينغ ، الوزير السابق لوزارة الموارد المائية ، مشروع دايو لتوفير المياه في شيشو بمقاطعة يوننان للتحقيق والبحث.

1

في 4thفي يناير 2016 ، زار رئيس المؤتمر الاستشارى السياسى وانغ يانغ مشروع DAYU الرائد في لوليانغ للتحقيق والبحث.

1

يوم 22ndفي نوفمبر 2014 ، قام وزير الموارد المائية Li Guoying بزيارة DAYU لإجراء أبحاث وبحوث حول توفير المياه.

1

في 14 مارس 2012 ، التقى الوزير السابق لوزارة المياه والموارد المائية السيد تشين لي مع رئيسنا السيد وانغ دونغ في المنتدى العالمي السادس للمياه.


اترك رسالتك

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Group culture

Mission

culture12

Leading Team

culture2
Mr Xie Yongsheng
Mr Wang Chong
Mr Wang Haoyu
Mr Xie Yongsheng

Xie Yongsheng: The director and President of Dayu Irrigation Group. and is now a member of the Fourth Committee of Jiuquan City of the CPPCC. Leading talents of the national "ten thousand talents plan", innovative and entrepreneurial talents of the Ministry of science and technology, senior master of Business Administration of Lanzhou University, EMBA in Wudaokou School of finance of Tsinghua University, economist and senior engineer.

Mr Wang Chong

Wang Chong: now The party secretary and vice chairman of Dayu Irrigation Group. Professor level senior engineer, leading talent of the national "ten thousand talents plan", innovative and entrepreneurial talent of the Ministry of science and technology, second prize of national scientific and technological progress award, first prize of Gansu Provincial Scientific and technological progress award, first prize of Dayu water conservancy science and technology general award, winner of Tianjin scientific and technological progress award, and master tutor of Gansu Agricultural University.

Mr Wang Haoyu

Wang Haoyu: The chairman of Dayu Iriigation Group. and the founder and CEO of hhfund. Central Youth Committee of the Chinese peasants and Workers Democratic Party; Professor level senior engineer; Vice chairman of Jiuquan Youth Federation; MBA of Johns Hopkins University (Infrastructure Finance); Double bachelor's degree in economics and management from China Agricultural University and Purdue University; Doctor of engineering, School of water conservancy, Tsinghua University (re study); Lakeside University phase IV; Deputy director of government and social capital cooperation (PPP) center, China Institute of public finance, Shanghai University of Finance and economics; Vice president and Secretary General of the Secretariat of the strategic alliance for technological innovation in water-saving irrigation industry.

Brand Story

culture1

Company Culture

culture3

The strategic policy of the group company is "three nets, three agricultures, three waters and three nets, with two hands to work together." Sannong and Sanshui refer to "agricultural water saving", "rural sewage", and "drinking water for farmers", and the three nets refer to "water network", "information network" and "service network". Dayu conscientiously implements and implements the general secretary's water management thinking of "water saving priority, spatial balance, systematic governance, and both hands". The "water saving" of Dayu's water saving is not the saving of water in the fields, but the saving of water resources. It is the water saving of "water saving priority". Serving rural water conservancy undertakings in the new era.

Dayu’s water-saving "sixth five-year" strategic goal is to exceed 10 billion yuan in orders, 10 billion yuan in annual operating income, 10 billion yuan in annual payments, and a market value of more than 10 billion yuan.

asdada-1
asdada-5
asdada-2
asdada-6
asdada-3
asdada-7
asdada-4
asdada-8

The company has opened a business partner-equity incentive mechanism for the management and core backbones to realize co-creation and sharing, and form a community of destiny, career, and interests with the company; purchase high-end commercial medical insurance, supplementary commercial medical insurance, care insurance, etc. for employees, so that The staff worked hard and comfortable.

culture4
culture7
culture5
culture8
culture6
culture9

Dayu values

culture10

Dayu statue

culture11

Over the years, Dayu has focused on the company’s business model innovation, technological innovation, and its own development and growth, while actively fulfilling its social responsibilities and vigorously supporting public welfare undertakings. China has donated a total of more than 20 million yuan in donations. Especially in the difficult time of fighting the epidemic, Dayu Group has completed 5 batches of 7,804,100 donations of various epidemic prevention materials worth nearly 10 million yuan to 20 provinces in China. In recognition of the outstanding performance of Dayu's water saving donation of anti-epidemic materials during the epidemic, the Ministry of Water Resources specially gifted the "Dayu Statue" of Dayu Water Conservation Group.

Leadership Care

dsadadad01

On January 8, 2016, General Secretary Xi Jinping met with Chairman Wang Dong at the National Science and Technology Awards Conference and awarded Dayu Water Saving Group the Second Prize for National Science Progress

dsadadad02

On January 4, 2016, the chairman of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference and the then Vice Premier of the State Council Wang Yang visited Dayu's water-saving Luliang farmland water conservancy reform pilot project for investigation and investigation

dsadadad03

On January 22, 2021, Wang Yang, Chairman of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, and Hu Chunhua, Vice Premier of the State Council, conferred on Chairman Wang Haoyu the title of "National Advanced Individual in Anti-epidemic Private Economy" at the National Commendation Conference for Advanced Individuals in Private Economy in Fighting the New Coronary Pneumonia Epidemic

dsadadad04

On May 26, 2021, Tianjin Municipal Party Committee Secretary Li Hongzhong made a special trip to Dayu Water Saving Group for investigation and investigation

dsadadad05

On October 17, 2019, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, then Deputy Secretary of the Gansu Provincial Party Committee and Governor Tang Renjian visited Dayu Water Saving Group for investigation and investigation

dsadadad06

On November 22, 2014, Li Guoying, Minister of Water Resources, visited Dayu for water-saving investigation and investigation

dsadadad07

On July 26, 2021, Yin Hong, Secretary of the Provincial Party Committee of Gansu Province, met with Chairman Wang Haoyu and awarded the Outstanding Contribution Enterprise Award to Dayu Water Conservation Group in the "Ten Thousand Enterprises Revitalize Ten Thousand Villages" Gansu Action and the "Glorious Meeting Ning Xing" event

dsadadad08

On January 7, 2021, Ren Zhenhe, deputy secretary of the Gansu Provincial Party Committee and governor, visited Dayu for water-saving investigation and investigation

dsadadad09

On October 31, 2020, Tianjin Mayor Liao Guoxun visited Dayu's water-saving project in Wuqing District, Tianjin

dsadadad10

On October 16, 2018, the Chairman of the China Securities Regulatory Commission and the then Chairman of the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Yi Huiman and Chairman Wang Haoyu signed a head-to-head strategic cooperation agreement

dsadadad11

On May 26, 2021, Wang Zhengpu, Secretary of the Party Leadership Group and Director of the National Rural Revitalization Bureau, visited Dayu for water-saving investigation and investigation

dsadadad12

On August 17, 2018, Lin Duo, former Secretary of the Provincial Party Committee of Gansu Province, visited Dayu for water-saving investigation and investigation

dsadadad13

On May 28, 2018, E Jingping, the former Minister of the Ministry of Water Resources, visited Dayu's water-saving project in Xichou, Yunnan Province for investigation and investigation

dsadadad14

On March 14, 2012, the former Minister of Water Resources Chen Lei met with Chairman Wang Dong at the 6th World Water Forum

dsadadad15

On May 17, 2018, Tian Xuebin, Vice Minister of the Ministry of Water Resources, visited Dayu to save water in Wuxi County, Chongqing City for investigation and investigation of poverty alleviation work

dsadadad16

On October 28, 2020, Li Shuqi, the deputy mayor of Tianjin, visited Dayu for water-saving investigation and investigation

dsadadad17

On November 17, 2020, Yu Xinrong, former Deputy Secretary of the Party Group and Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural
Affairs, visited Dayu for water-saving investigation and investigation

dsadadad18

On October 29, 2020, Zhang Shizhen, deputy governor of Gansu Province, visited Dayu for water conservation inspection and investigation

dsadadad19

On July 14, 2021, Zhang Jingang, Vice Governor of Gansu Province, visited Dayu for water saving investigation and investigation


Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us