مشروع معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

  • Modern Agriculture Demonstration Park,Hongkong-Zhuhai-Macao

    حديقة عرض الزراعة الحديثة ، هونغ كونغ - تشوهاى - ماكاو

    ستقوم المرحلة الأولى من حديقة هونغ كونغ-تشوهاي-ماكاو للزراعة الحديثة ببناء قاعدة عرض زراعي 300 مو (قاعدة عرض دومين للأغذية الصحية الكبيرة) في شمال هتشو.يتم توريد منتجاتها بشكل أساسي إلى هونغ كونغ وماكاو ومدن أخرى في منطقة الخليج الكبرى.حديقة هونغ كونغ - تشوهاى - ماكاو للزراعة الحديثة هي مشروع رئيسي في Zhuhai لتعزيز تنمية الزراعة الحديثة.كما أنه إجراء مهم لتنفيذ المراجعة الريفية ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Fish and Vegetable Symbiosis System (Demonstration Project)—Facility Agriculture

    نظام تكافل الأسماك والخضروات (مشروع إيضاحي) - زراعة المرافق

    نظام تكافل الأسماك والخضروات (مشروع إيضاحي) يبلغ إجمالي استثمارات المشروع 1.05 مليون دولار أمريكي ويغطي مساحة تقارب 10000 متر مربع.قم بشكل أساسي ببناء 1 صوبة زجاجية و 6 صوبات زجاجية مرنة و 6 صوبات شمسية تقليدية.إنه نوع جديد من التكنولوجيا الزراعية المركبة التي تدمج المنتجات المائية بشكل مبتكر.الجمع بين تقنيتين مختلفتين تمامًا ، التربية والزراعة ، من خلال تصميم بيئي ذكي ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural domestic sewage treatment toilet revolution in Tianjin

    ثورة مراحيض معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية المحلية في تيانجين

    مشروع PPP لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي المنزلية الريفية ، مشروع PPP ، مقياس التعاون 51 قرية (21142 أسرة) وضع البناء هو "شبكة أنابيب + محطة + خزان للصرف الصحي مدفون مسبقًا بثلاث شبكات" بدأ في نهاية سبتمبر 2019 اكتمل في نهاية يونيو 2020
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural domestic sewage collection and treatment in Gansu Province

    جمع مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية ومعالجتها في مقاطعة قانسو

    مشروع PPP لتجميع ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية المحلية باستثمارات إجمالية قدرها 256 مليون يوان ، يمكن تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية أو إعادة استخدامها وفقًا للمعايير.إن تجميع المياه من خلال تطوير وتحويل المراحيض المائية ، وإيصال المياه لشبكة أنابيب الصرف الصحي البلدية ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في محطة معالجة المياه ، قد حلت بالكامل إجمالي 22 مدينة في Shuangwan و Ningyuanbao.الماء ع ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural domestic sewage treatment project in Jiangsu Province

    مشروع معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية المحلية في مقاطعة جيانغسو

    مشروع معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في المناطق الريفية يحتاج ما مجموعه 1000 قرية في مقاطعة باي إلى بناء محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.تم اعتماد نموذج تعاون PPP.من المقرر الانتهاء من مهام البناء في غضون 5 سنوات.في عام 2018 ، تم الانتهاء من 7 قرى مظاهرة.سيتم الانتهاء من تقييم المهمة لبناء 58 قرية بحلول نهاية عام 2019.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural sewage treatment project —“Dauyu Wuqing Model“

    مشروع معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في المناطق الريفية - "نموذج Dauyu Wuqing"

    "Dayu Wuqing Model" ، نفذت الشركة مشروع PPP لمشروع معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الريفية في منطقة Wuqing ، مدينة Tianjin ، أكبر مونومر في البلاد في عام 2018 ، باستثمارات إجمالية قدرها 1.592 مليار يوان وفترة تعاون لمدة 15 عامًا ، بما في ذلك فترة البناء لمدة عامين وفترة التشغيل في عام 2013 ، تم بناء 282 محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي حديثًا ، مع شبكة أنابيب الصرف الصحي بطول 1800 كيلومتر ، مع قدرة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي اليومية المصممة 2 ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • High-efficiency Water-saving Irrigation District Project in Xinjiang

    مشروع منطقة الري عالية الكفاءة الموفرة للمياه في شينجيانغ

    نموذج التشغيل EPC + O إجمالي الاستثمار 200 مليون دولار أمريكي 33300 هكتار من منطقة توفير المياه الزراعية الفعالة 7 بلدات ، 132 قرية
    اقرأ أكثر

اترك رسالتك

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Sewage Treatment Project

  • Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Modern Agriculture Demonstration Park

    Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Modern Agriculture Demonstration Park

    The first phase of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Modern Agriculture Demonstration Park will build a 300-mu agricultural demonstration base (large health food Doumen Demonstration Base) in North Hezhou. Its products are mainly supplied to Hong Kong, Macao and other cities in the Greater Bay Area. The Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Modern Agriculture Demonstration Park is a key project in Zhuhai to promote the development of modern agriculture. It is also an important measure to implement the rural revita...
    Read more
  • Facility agriculture

    Facility agriculture

    Fish and Vegetable Symbiosis System (Demonstration Project) The project has a total investment of 1.05 million U.S. dollars and covers an area of approximately 10,000 square meters. Mainly build 1 glass greenhouse, 6 new flexible greenhouses, and 6 conventional solar greenhouses. It is a new type of compound agricultural technology that innovatively integrates aquatic products. Combining two completely different technologies, breeding and agricultural cultivation, through clever ecological de...
    Read more
  • Jinghai District, Tianjin

    Jinghai District, Tianjin

    Rural domestic sewage treatment toilet revolution PPP project Cooperation scale 51 villages (21142 households) The construction mode is “pipe network + station + pre-buried three-grid septic tank” Started at the end of September 2019 Completed at the end of June 2020
    Read more
  • Jinchuan District, Jinchang City, Gansu Province

    Jinchuan District, Jinchang City, Gansu Province

    Rural domestic sewage collection and treatment PPP project With a total investment of 256 million yuan, the rural domestic sewage can be discharged or reused in compliance with the standards. The water collection through the upgrading and transformation of aqua toilets, the water delivery of the municipal sewage pipe network, and the treatment of sewage at the water treatment station have completely solved a total of 22 towns in Shuangwan and Ningyuanbao. The water pollution problem in the vi...
    Read more
  • Peixian County, Jiangsu Province

    Peixian County, Jiangsu Province

    Rural domestic sewage treatment project A total of 1,000 villages in Pei County need to build sewage treatment stations. The PPP cooperation model is adopted. The construction tasks are planned to be completed within 5 years. In 2018, 7 demonstration villages have been completed. The task assessment for the construction of 58 villages will be completed by the end of 2019.
    Read more
  • Dayu Wuqing Project

    Dayu Wuqing Project

    “Dayu Wuqing Model”, the company implemented the PPP project of the rural sewage treatment project in Wuqing District, Tianjin City, the largest monomer in the country in 2018, with a total investment of 1.592 billion yuan and a cooperation period of 15 years, including a construction period of 2 years and an operation period In 2013, 282 sewage treatment stations were newly built, with a sewage pipe network of 1,800 kilometers, with a designed daily sewage treatment capacity of 2...
    Read more
  • Xinjiang Shaya High-efficiency Water-saving Irrigation District Project

    Xinjiang Shaya High-efficiency Water-saving Irrigation District Project

    EPC+O operating model Total investment of 200 million US dollars 33,300 hectares of efficient agricultural water-saving area 7 townships, 132 villages
    Read more

Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us