Trinkwasserprojekt

  • Paleozoic Project in Dali Yunnan Province

    Paläozoikum-Projekt in der Provinz Dali Yunnan

    Die Baugröße beträgt 590 Hektar.Die geplanten Anpflanzungen sind Nektarine, Dendrobium und Stropharia.Es wird gemäß dem Preisniveau von April 2019 vorbereitet. Die geschätzte Gesamtinvestition beträgt 8,126 Millionen Yuan.Im Jahr 2019 stimmten die Volksregierung der Präfektur Dali und die Dayu Water Conservation Group Co., Ltd., die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, zunächst mit der Absicht überein, ein Demonstrationsprojekt für digitale Landwirtschaft im Dorf Gusheng zu errichten.In Übereinstimmung mit den Gesamtanforderungen von Erhai Lak ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Rocky Desertification Control Project in Xichou Country

    Rocky Desertifikationskontrollprojekt im Land Xichou

    Die Baugröße beträgt 590 Hektar.Die geplanten Anpflanzungen sind Nektarine, Dendrobium und Stropharia.Es wird gemäß dem Preisniveau von April 2019 vorbereitet. Die geschätzte Gesamtinvestition beträgt 8,126 Millionen Yuan.Im Jahr 2019 die Volksregierung der Präfektur Dali und die Bewässerungsgruppe Dayu.Die Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung stimmte zunächst mit der Absicht überein, ein Demonstrationsprojekt für digitale Landwirtschaft im Dorf Gusheng zu errichten.In Übereinstimmung mit den allgemeinen Anforderungen des Schutzes des Erhai-Sees und ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Agricultural Efficient Water Saving and Emission Reduction Project ––Fuxian Lake,Yunnan Province

    Landwirtschaftliches Projekt zur effizienten Wassereinsparung und Emissionsreduzierung – Fuxian-See, Provinz Yunnan

    Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan North Shore Landwirtschaftliches Projekt zur effizienten Wassereinsparung und Emissionsreduzierung Das Projekt befindet sich in der Stadt Longjie, Chengjiang County, und umfasst 4 Bewässerungsgebiete, Wanhai, Huaguang, Shuangshu und Zuosuo, mit einer Anbaufläche von 9.050 mu.Die Gesamtinvestition des Projekts beträgt 32,6985 Millionen Yuan.Es übernimmt das „PPP“-Modell der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Regierung und Sozialkapital.Nach der Umsetzung des Projekts werden 2.946.600 Kubik...
    Weiterlesen
  • Rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project in Zoucheng

    Konsolidierungs- und Modernisierungsprojekt für die ländliche Wasserversorgung in Zoucheng

    PPP-Projekt des Konsolidierungs- und Modernisierungsprojekts für die ländliche Wasserversorgung in Zoucheng Gesamtinvestition von 80 Millionen US-Dollar Betrifft 895 Dörfer in 13 Gemeinden und kommt 860.000 Menschen zugute
    Weiterlesen
  • Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province

    Ländliches Projekt für sicheres Trinkwasser in Duyun, Provinz Guizhou

    Ländliches Projekt für sicheres Trinkwasser in Duyun, Provinz Guizhou Investieren Sie 20 Millionen US-Dollar, um 55 Dörfer zu versorgen und den Wasserbedarf von 76.381 Bauern zu decken.
    Weiterlesen
  • Rural drinking water project —-“Dayu Pengyang Mode”

    Ländliches Trinkwasserprojekt – „Dayu Pengyang Mode“

    „Dayu Pengyang Mode“, das Unternehmen führte das ländliche Trinkwasserprojekt im Landkreis Pengyang, Ningxia, durch.Die gesamte Kette von Wasserquellen, Pumpstationen, Reservoirs, Rohrnetzen bis hin zu Wasserhähnen wurde automatisiert und intelligent transformiert, und 43.000 Haushalte wurden vollständig gelöst. 19 Ländliche Trinkwassersicherheitsprobleme für 10.000 Menschen.Die ländliche Trinkwassersicherheitsabdeckungsrate erreichte 100%, die Einhaltungsrate der Wasserqualität erreichte 100%, die Laderate wa ...
    Weiterlesen
  • Modern Planning and Design Project of Dujiangyan Irrigation District

    Modernes Planungs- und Designprojekt des Bewässerungsbezirks Dujiangyan

    Planung und Gestaltung einer Bewässerungsfläche von 756.000 Hektar;Die Fertigstellungsfrist für das Design beträgt 15 Jahre;Die geplante Investition beträgt 5,4 Milliarden US-Dollar, von denen 1,59 Milliarden US-Dollar im Zeitraum 2021-2025 und 3,81 Milliarden US-Dollar im Zeitraum 2026-2035 investiert werden.
    Weiterlesen

Hinterlasse deine Nachricht

Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

Drinking Water Project

  • Dali Paleozoic Project

    Dali Paleozoic Project

    The construction scale is 590 acres. The planned planting crops are nectarine, dendrobium, and stropharia. It is prepared according to the price level of April 2019. The estimated total investment is 8.126 million yuan. In 2019, the Dali Prefecture People’s Government and Dayu Water Conservation Group Co., Ltd. The limited company initially matched the intention of building a digital agriculture demonstration project in Gusheng Village. In accordance with the overall requirements of Erhai Lak...
    Read more
  • Xichou County, Wenshan Prefecture

    Xichou County, Wenshan Prefecture

    Rocky Desertification Control Project In May 2016, we began to investigate the status quo of Xichou rocky desertification. At present, 3000 acres of high-efficiency and intelligent water-saving irrigation system has been built. Through scientific planting schemes, integrated water and fertilizer irrigation systems, and intelligent technical means, users can use mobile phone WeChat The program can realize real-time monitoring and intelligent control of 3000 acres of planting base, effectively ...
    Read more
  • Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan

    Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan

    Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan North Shore Agricultural Efficient Water Saving and Emission Reduction Project The project is located in Longjie Town, Chengjiang County, involving 4 irrigation areas, Wanhai, Huaguang, Shuangshu, and Zuosuo, with a cultivated area of 9,050 mu. The total investment of the project is 32.6985 million yuan. It adopts the “PPP” model of government and social capital cooperation. After the implementation of the project, it will save 2,946,600 cubi...
    Read more
  • PPP project of Zoucheng rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project

    PPP project of Zoucheng rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project

    PPP project of Zoucheng rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project Total investment of 80 million US dollars Covering 895 villages in 13 townships, benefiting 860,000 people
    Read more
  • Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province

    Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province

    Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province Invest 20 million US dollars to cover 55 villages and meet the water needs of 76,381 farmers.
    Read more
  • Dayu Pengyang Project

    Dayu Pengyang Project

    “Dayu Pengyang Mode”, the company implemented the rural drinking water project in Pengyang County, Ningxia. The entire chain from water sources, pumping stations, reservoirs, pipe networks to faucets has been automated and intelligently transformed, and 43,000 households have been completely solved 19 Rural drinking water safety issues for 10,000 people. The rural drinking water safety coverage rate reached 100%, the water quality compliance rate reached 100%, the charging rate wa...
    Read more
  • Modern Planning and Design Project of Dujiangyan Irrigation District

    Modern Planning and Design Project of Dujiangyan Irrigation District

    Planning and designing an irrigation area of 756,000 hectares; The design completion period is 15 years; The planned investment is US$5.4 billion, of which US$1.59 billion will be invested in 2021-2025 and US$3.81 billion will be invested in 2026-2035.
    Read more

Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us