مشروع مياه الشرب

  • Paleozoic Project in Dali Yunnan Province

    مشروع الباليوزويك في مقاطعة دالي يونان

    مقياس البناء 590 فدان.المحاصيل المزروعة المخطط لها هي النكتارين ، dendrobium ، و stropharia.تم إعداده وفقًا لمستوى الأسعار لشهر أبريل 2019. إجمالي الاستثمار المقدر هو 8.126 مليون يوان.في عام 2019 ، قامت الحكومة الشعبية لمحافظة دالي وشركة Dayu Water Conservation Group Co.، Ltd. بالتوافق مبدئيًا مع نية بناء مشروع تجريبي للزراعة الرقمية في قرية Gusheng.وفقًا للمتطلبات العامة لشركة Erhai Lak ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rocky Desertification Control Project in Xichou Country

    مشروع مكافحة التصحر الصخري في إقليم شيشو

    مقياس البناء 590 فدان.المحاصيل المزروعة المخطط لها هي النكتارين ، dendrobium ، و stropharia.تم إعداده وفقًا لمستوى الأسعار لشهر أبريل 2019. إجمالي الاستثمار المقدر هو 8.126 مليون يوان.في عام 2019 ، الحكومة الشعبية لمحافظة دالي ومجموعة دايو للري.توافقت الشركة المحدودة في البداية مع نية بناء مشروع تجريبي للزراعة الرقمية في قرية غوشينغ.وفقًا للمتطلبات العامة لحماية بحيرة Erhai و ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Agricultural Efficient Water Saving and Emission Reduction Project ––Fuxian Lake,Yunnan Province

    مشروع توفير المياه بكفاءة زراعية وتقليل الانبعاثات - بحيرة فوكسيان - مقاطعة يوننان

    بحيرة Fuxian Lake ، مقاطعة Chengjiang ، مشروع توفير المياه بكفاءة عالية في منطقة يوننان الشمالية الزراعية والحد من الانبعاثات يقع المشروع في مدينة Longjie ، مقاطعة Chengjiang ، ويضم 4 مناطق ري ، Wanhai ، Huaguang ، Shuangshu ، و Zuosuo ، بمساحة 9050 مو.اجمالى استثمارات المشروع 32.6985 مليون يوان.وهي تتبنى نموذج "الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص" للحكومة وتعاون رأس المال الاجتماعي.بعد تنفيذ المشروع سيوفر 2،946،600 مكعب ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project in Zoucheng

    مشروع تعزيز إمدادات المياه الريفية والارتقاء بها في زوتشينغ

    مشروع الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص لمشروع تعزيز إمدادات المياه الريفية في Zoucheng والارتقاء بها إجمالي الاستثمار 80 مليون دولار أمريكي تغطي 895 قرية في 13 بلدة ، ويستفيد منها 860.000 شخص
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province

    مشروع مياه الشرب الريفية الآمنة في Duyun ، مقاطعة Guizhou

    مشروع مياه الشرب الريفية الآمنة في دويون بمقاطعة قويتشو استثمر 20 مليون دولار أمريكي لتغطية 55 قرية وتلبية احتياجات المياه لـ 76381 مزارعًا.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Rural drinking water project —-“Dayu Pengyang Mode”

    مشروع مياه الشرب الريفية - "Dayu Pengyang Mode"

    "Dayu Pengyang Mode" ، نفذت الشركة مشروع مياه الشرب الريفية في مقاطعة Pengyang ، Ningxia.تم أتمتة السلسلة بأكملها من مصادر المياه ومحطات الضخ والخزانات وشبكات الأنابيب إلى الصنابير وتم تحويلها بذكاء ، وتم حل 43000 أسرة بالكامل 19 قضية تتعلق بسلامة مياه الشرب الريفية لـ 10000 شخص.وصل معدل تغطية سلامة مياه الشرب الريفية إلى 100٪ ، وبلغ معدل الامتثال لجودة المياه 100٪ ، ووصل معدل الشحن ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Modern Planning and Design Project of Dujiangyan Irrigation District

    مشروع التخطيط والتصميم الحديث لمنطقة الري دوجيانغيان

    تخطيط وتصميم منطقة ري بمساحة 756 ألف هكتار.فترة إتمام التصميم 15 سنة.يبلغ الاستثمار المخطط له 5.4 مليار دولار أمريكي ، سيتم استثمار 1.59 مليار دولار منها في 2021-2025 و 3.81 مليار دولار أمريكي في 2026-2035.
    اقرأ أكثر

اترك رسالتك

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Drinking Water Project

  • Dali Paleozoic Project

    Dali Paleozoic Project

    The construction scale is 590 acres. The planned planting crops are nectarine, dendrobium, and stropharia. It is prepared according to the price level of April 2019. The estimated total investment is 8.126 million yuan. In 2019, the Dali Prefecture People’s Government and Dayu Water Conservation Group Co., Ltd. The limited company initially matched the intention of building a digital agriculture demonstration project in Gusheng Village. In accordance with the overall requirements of Erhai Lak...
    Read more
  • Xichou County, Wenshan Prefecture

    Xichou County, Wenshan Prefecture

    Rocky Desertification Control Project In May 2016, we began to investigate the status quo of Xichou rocky desertification. At present, 3000 acres of high-efficiency and intelligent water-saving irrigation system has been built. Through scientific planting schemes, integrated water and fertilizer irrigation systems, and intelligent technical means, users can use mobile phone WeChat The program can realize real-time monitoring and intelligent control of 3000 acres of planting base, effectively ...
    Read more
  • Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan

    Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan

    Fuxian Lake, Chengjiang County, Yunnan North Shore Agricultural Efficient Water Saving and Emission Reduction Project The project is located in Longjie Town, Chengjiang County, involving 4 irrigation areas, Wanhai, Huaguang, Shuangshu, and Zuosuo, with a cultivated area of 9,050 mu. The total investment of the project is 32.6985 million yuan. It adopts the “PPP” model of government and social capital cooperation. After the implementation of the project, it will save 2,946,600 cubi...
    Read more
  • PPP project of Zoucheng rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project

    PPP project of Zoucheng rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project

    PPP project of Zoucheng rural water supply consolidation and upgrading project Total investment of 80 million US dollars Covering 895 villages in 13 townships, benefiting 860,000 people
    Read more
  • Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province

    Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province

    Rural Safe Drinking Water Project in Duyun, Guizhou Province Invest 20 million US dollars to cover 55 villages and meet the water needs of 76,381 farmers.
    Read more
  • Dayu Pengyang Project

    Dayu Pengyang Project

    “Dayu Pengyang Mode”, the company implemented the rural drinking water project in Pengyang County, Ningxia. The entire chain from water sources, pumping stations, reservoirs, pipe networks to faucets has been automated and intelligently transformed, and 43,000 households have been completely solved 19 Rural drinking water safety issues for 10,000 people. The rural drinking water safety coverage rate reached 100%, the water quality compliance rate reached 100%, the charging rate wa...
    Read more
  • Modern Planning and Design Project of Dujiangyan Irrigation District

    Modern Planning and Design Project of Dujiangyan Irrigation District

    Planning and designing an irrigation area of 756,000 hectares; The design completion period is 15 years; The planned investment is US$5.4 billion, of which US$1.59 billion will be invested in 2021-2025 and US$3.81 billion will be invested in 2026-2035.
    Read more

Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us